## **Enforcement Agency Applications**

## Commonwealth Agencies which have applied for ongoing access to telecommunications data

#	Name of Agency	Jurisdiction
1.	Australian Financial Security Authority	Commonwealth
2.	Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency (AHPRA)	Commonwealth
3.	Australian Postal Corporation	Commonwealth
4.	Australian Taxation Office	Commonwealth
5.	Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre	Commonwealth
6.	Civil Aviation Safety Authority (CASA)	Commonwealth
7.	Clean Energy Regulator	Commonwealth
8.	Department of Agriculture	Commonwealth
9.	Department of Defence (ADFIS and IGD)	Commonwealth
10.	Department of the Environment	Commonwealth
11.	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade	Commonwealth
12.	Department of Health	Commonwealth
13.	Department of Human Services	Commonwealth
14.	Department of Social Services	Commonwealth
15.	Fair Work Building and Construction	Commonwealth
16.	National Measurement Institute	Commonwealth

## State and Territory Agencies which have applied for ongoing access to telecommunications data

#	Name of Agency	Jurisdiction
17.	ACT Revenue Office	Australian Capital Territory
18.	Access Canberra (Department of Treasury and Economic Development)	Australian Capital Territory
19.	Bankstown City Council	New South Wales
20.	Consumer Affairs	Victoria
21.	Consumer, Building and Occupational Services (Consumer Affairs and Fair Trading - Department of Justice)	Tasmania
22.	Consumer and Business Services	South Australia

(s 47B)

(s 47B)

25.	Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry	Queensland
26.	Department of Commerce	Western Australia
27.	Department of Corrective Services	Western Australia
28.	Department of Environment and Heritage Protection	Queensland
29.	Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport & Resources (Fisheries)	Victoria
30.	Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning	Victoria
31.	Department of Environment Regulation	Western Australia
32.	Department of Fisheries	Western Australia
33.	Department of Justice and Regulation (Consumer Affairs)	Victoria
34.	Department of Justice and Regulation (Sheriff of Victoria)	Victoria
35.	Department of Mines and Petroleum	Western Australia

#	Name of Agency	Jurisdiction
s 47B)		
37.	Department of Primary Industries (Fisheries)	New South Wales
38.	Environment Protection Authority	South Australia
39.	Greyhound Racing Victoria	Victoria
40.	Harness Racing New South Wales	New South Wales
41.	Health Care Complaints Commission	New South Wales
42.	Legal Services Board	Victoria
43.	NSW Environment Protection Authority	New South Wales
44.	NSW Fair Trading	New South Wales
45.	Office of Environment & Heritage	New South Wales
46.	Office of Fair Trading (Department of Justice and Attorney-General Office of the Director General)	Queensland
47.	Office of State Revenue	New South Wales
48.	Office of State Revenue	Queensland
49.	Office of the Racing Integrity Commissioner	Victoria
50.	Primary Industries and Regions South Australia (PIRSA)	South Australia
51.	Queensland Building and Construction Commission	Queensland
52.	Racing and Wagering Western Australia	Western Australia
53.	Racing NSW	New South Wales
54.	Racing Queensland	Queensland
55.	Roads and Maritime Services NSW	New South Wales
56.	Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (RSPCA)	Victoria

	#	Name of Agency	Jurisdiction
	57.	State Revenue Office	Victoria
	58.	Taxi Services Commission	Victoria
(s	47B)		
	60.	RevenueSA	South Australia
	61.	Victorian WorkSafe Authority	Victoria

S22(1)	
S22(1)	