



For Official Use Only

Citizenship Loss Board



Membership

The Department of Immigration and Border Protection chairs the Board, which is made up of Deputy Secretary level representatives from the following departments and agencies:

Released by DIBP under the reedom of Information Act 1982

For Official Use Only

- Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet;
- Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade;
- Australian Secret Intelligence Service
- Attorney-General's Department;
- Australian Crime Commission;
- Australian Federal Police;
- Australian Security Intelligence Organisation;
- DIBP (Deputy Secretaries: Policy; Visa and Citizenship Services; Intelligence and Capability; and Deputy Commissioner Operations); and
- Department of Defence.

This membership enables the Board to bring an appropriate range of cross portfolio perspectives and expertise to the implementation of the legislation.



Released by DIBP under the Freedom of Information Act 1982