Not relevant	
Not relevant	Jury Panel comprising the following members:

- Mr Paul Duldig, Head, University Services and New Student Precinct Project Sponsor
- Ms Zamanah Moslih, Undergraduate Student Nominee
- Mr Chukwuna Okonkwo, Postgraduate Student Nominee
- Prof Donald Bates, Chair, Architectural Design, Melbourne School of Design, Faculty of Architecture, and member of Design Advisory and Review Group
- Ms Sarah Bryant, Director, Bryant Alsop (independent architect)
- Prof Richard James, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic and Undergraduate) and Deputy Provost
- Prof Gini Lee, Elisabeth Murdoch Chair of Landscape Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, and Chair of Landscape Advisory Group
- Mr Tony Murphy, Executive Director, Project Services, University Services
- Ms Amelia Scurry, Executive Director (Acting), Major Projects, Chancellery

Not relevant