Recipients of Parliamentarians' Software Allowance Paid by the Department of Finance from 2014-2015

Brendan Manning made this Freedom of Information request to Department of Finance

The request was partially successful.

From: Brendan Manning


Dear Department of Finance,

Under FOI provisions I request that you provide -

Records naming any and all recipients of entitlements expenses and reimbursements paid by the Department of Finance in the form of "Software reimbursement" which were
incurred during the period 1 July 2014 to 31 December 2015.

Yours faithfully,

Brendan Manning

Link to this

From: FOI Requests
Department of Finance

Attachment image001.jpg
0K Download

Thank you for your email to the Freedom of Information section of the
Department of Finance (Finance).  We have received your email and will
endeavour to respond to you as soon as possible.


You may view Finance’s Freedom of Information procedures and processes on


Further information relating to Freedom of Information can be found on the
Office of the Australian Information Commissioner’s [2]website.


[3]Signature blocks-blue bar.jpg

Freedom of Information

Legal Services Branch

Department of Finance


show quoted sections


Visible links

Link to this

From: FOI Requests
Department of Finance

Attachment P36 ABBOTT Tony.pdf
3.2M Download View as HTML


Good afternoon Mr Manning

The information you have requested can be found on the Departments website under Parliamentarians Expenditure reports, which are published every six months. I have provided you with a link below so as to assist you together with an attached example of the reports published.

As the information you requested is publicly available we consider your request to be withdrawn unless we hear otherwise.

Kind regards

Meagan Wilson
Assistant Director | Legal Services Branch
Business Enabling Services
Department of Finance
T:  (02) 6215 3160 | E: [email address]
A: One Canberra Avenue, Forrest ACT 2603


show quoted sections

Link to this

Things to do with this request

Department of Finance only: