Contact us

Contact an authority to get official information

  • Go here to make a request, in public, for information from public authorities.
  • Asking for private information about yourself? Please read our help page.

Contact the Right To Know team

  • Please read the help page first, as it may answer your question quicker.
  • We'd love to hear how you've found using this site. Either fill in this form, or send an email to contact@righttoknow.org.au.

    When you get in touch with us (either by email at contact@righttoknow.org.au or by using the form below) a copy is sent to the following people:

    • Alex Sadleir (alex@righttoknow.org.au)
    • Ben Fairless (ben@righttoknow.org.au)
    • Henare Degan (henare@oaf.org.au)
    • Katherine Szuminska (kat@righttoknow.org.au)
    • Luke Bacon (luke@oaf.org.au)
    • Matthew Landauer (matthew@righttoknow.org.au)

    Having a group contact email address is a really useful thing. There's less chance that something important will be missed if one of us is away from our computer. That said, we feel it's important that you can put names to the people behind the email address. That's transparency!

  • We are a charity and not part of the Government.

(or sign in)

We can only help you with technical problems, or questions about Freedom of Information.

<-- we run this site, not the Government!