SA Department for Correctional Services

A South Australian authority

The department's mission is to 'contribute to public safety through the safe, secure and humane management of offenders and the provision of opportunities for rehabilitation and reintegration.' There are nine prisons in South Australia: * The Adelaide Remand Centre * Yatala Labour Prison * Adelaide Women’s Prison * Cadell Training Centre * Port Lincoln Prison * Mobilong Prison (Murray Bridge) * Port Augusta Prison * Mount Gambier Prison which is the first privately run prison in this State * Adelaide Pre-Release Centre

2 requests
Good afternoon,   The Department for Correctional Services have received an FOI application from James Smith for the following:   I request do...
Thank you for your enquiry.    This email account is not monitored outside the hours of 9:00 and 5:00 Monday to Friday, and at no time on Saturday...

Only requests made using Right To Know are shown. ?